LinkedIn Live

Below the Surface: Cybersecurity trends for 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The next episode of Below the Surface, our LinkedIn Live show, will be streaming on tomorrow, and we're especially excited about this one. Hosts Darshna Kamini and Stephanie Cavigliano will be chatting with CTO Fleming Shi; Aidan Kehoe, SVP of XDR; and Sinan Eren, VP of Zero Trust Access, about cybersecurity trends and what to expect in the year ahead.

The episode will stream live on Wednesday, January 26 at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT. You can visit the LinkedIn event page to RSVP, and you’ll get a reminder when the episode starts.

Below the Surface is a LinkedIn Live series that features Barracuda leaders and experts and our colleagues across the industry. Past episodes have covered topics including the Log4j vulnerability, the evolution of bot attacks, the state of network security, analyst insights on ransomware trends, and more. There is also an opportunity for viewers to participate by asking questions through LinkedIn comments.

Expert perspectives on cybersecurity

During the episode, Fleming, Aidan, and Sinan will be discussing:

  • Cybersecurity challenges that stood out in 2021
  • Key trends coming for 2022
  • Ways the threat landscape is changing and the types of attacks you should expect to see
  • The continuing evolution of ransomware
  • Supply chain attacks

Fleming, Aidan, and Sinan will also be digging into topics such as how organizations should respond if they do fall victim to an attack, how priorities need to change, who businesses can turn to for support, and what governments could be doing to help.

Join Fleming, Aidan, Sinan, and the team Wednesday, January 26 at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT on LinkedIn. We would love to see you there!

Couldn't make it for the live broadcast? No problem! Watch the replay below or check out past episodes on the Barracuda website.


Scroll to top
Tweet
Share
Share