LinkedIn Live

Below the Surface: Security and the MSP business

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

If you’re a managed service provider (MSP) or thinking about adding managed services to your current offerings, then you won’t want to miss the next episode of Below the Surface.

Below the Surface: Security and the MSP business will stream live on the Barracuda LinkedIn page on Thursday, July 22 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. BST. The episode will feature an in-depth look at the evolving landscape of the MSP business and the challenges and opportunities security creates for MSPs.

Below the Surface is a LinkedIn Live series that features Barracuda leaders and experts and our colleagues across the industry. Past episodes have included the rising threat of ransomware, the state of application security, cloud-native backup strategy, advancing women in technology, the future of work, and more. As a viewer, you can participate and ask questions through LinkedIn comments.

For this episode, a panel of MSP experts will be joining hosts Darshna Kamini and Stephanie Cavigliano for the discussion. Guests will include:

  • Neal Bradbury, VP, MSP Strategic Partnerships, Barracuda
  • Jason Howells, VP, MSP International Sales, Barracuda
  • Mike Hanauer, VP, SKOUT Managed XDR Sales, Barracuda

Neal, Jason, and Mike will be discussing:

  • Findings from the recent report “The Evolving Landscape of the MSP Business 2021”
  • How remote work has driven up the demand for security services
  • Why should MSPs implement security services into their offerings
  • How services like XDR and Managed SOC can help MSPs these needs

Join Neal, Jason, Mike, and the team on Thursday, July 22 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. BST on LinkedIn. We would love to see you there!

Can't make the live broadcast? No problem! Come back here after the show to watch the replay or check out past episodes on the Barracuda website.

Scroll to top
Tweet
Share
Share