LinkedIn Live

Below the Surface: Secure Access Service Edge with Sinan Eren

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Below the Surface returns this week with a brand-new episode featuring a deep dive into Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) with Sinan Erin.  The episode premieres Wednesday, January 27 at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT and will be streamed live on the Barracuda LinkedIn page

Sinan is an expert in network security and a proven innovator in Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA) solutions. He was one of the founders of Fyde, which Barracuda acquired in November,  and he now is Vice President of Zero Trust Access at Barracuda.

Sinan EranBelow the Surface is a LinkedIn Live series that features Barracuda leaders and experts and our colleagues across the industry. Past episodes have included the future of work, improving cybersecurity awareness, culture and compliance, cybersecurity marketing, and more. There is an opportunity for viewers to participate and ask questions through LinkedIn comments.

Sinan will be discussing our recent research around SASE, including current attitudes and opinions about public cloud access constraints, security concerns, emerging solutions, and a variety of other topics.

Join Sinan and the team tomorrow at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT on LinkedIn. We would love to see you there!

Missed the live broadcast? No problem! You can watch the replay below.

Scroll to top
Tweet
Share
Share