LinkedIn Live

Below the Surface: Improving security awareness

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Have you tuned in for Below the Surface yet? Streaming live on LinkedIn, Barracuda's new series offers candid discussions with key Barracuda experts on all the latest and greatest cybersecurity news, as well as Barracuda's recent research, reports, and thought leadership.

So far, episodes have covered everything from email threats to secure access service edge technology, with guests ranging from Barracuda CTO Flemng Shi to Dr. Reshmi Yandapalli, Principal Product Manager at Microsoft Azure Networking.

If you haven’t caught an episode yet, this a great time to check it out. Cybersecurity Awareness Month is in full swing, reminding people of the importance of being aware of risks online and the different ways to stay safe. For the next episode, which will be livestreaming on Barracuda’s LinkedIn page on Thursday, October 29 at 10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. GMT, we’ll be talking with Dennis Dillman, VP, Product Management, Security Awareness, at Barracuda.

Sneak peek of the next episode

In this insightful discussion, we’ll talk with Dennis about:

  • How the concept of security awareness has changed over the years
  • The consequences of not reinforcing security awareness training
  • Common misconceptions about security awareness
  • Building a security culture
  • The most effective ways to help users behave more security
  • And much more

We’re looking forward to digging into these topics and getting fresh insights. It should be a great conversation!

To join us for “Below the Surface,” follow Barracuda on LinkedIn so you’ll get an alerts when the live stream kicks off. Have a conflict and can't tune in live? You can watch the replay in the video section of our LinkedIn page later that day or at time that works better for you. But we'd love to have you tune in live for this can't-miss show!

Follow Barracuda on LinkedIn

Scroll to top
Tweet
Share
Share