LinkedIn Live

Barracuda launches LinkedIn Live show

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We are excited to announce that today Barracuda is launching an exciting new show on LinkedIn Live. In each episode of “Below the Surface,” hosts Darshna Kamani and Stephanie Cavigliano will be streaming live and speaking to key Barracuda experts on all the latest and greatest cybersecurity news, as well as Barracuda's recent research, reports, and thought leadership.

In the first episode, which will be streaming today (June 15) at 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. BST, Darshna and Stephanie will be speaking with email security expert Olesia Klevchuk. Their discussion will cover the recent Threat Spotlight about form-based attacks, as well as the e-book “13 Email Threat Types to Know About Right Now.”

The team is looking forward to digging deep on these topics and sharing fresh insights and analysis. It should be a great conversation!

Looking for the latest thought leadership about cybersecurity? Look no further! Tune in Monday for “Below the Surface” on LinkedIn Live #LinkedInLive #BelowTheSurface #EmailSecurityClick To Tweet

To join us for “Below the Surface,” follow Barracuda on LinkedIn so you can see updates when the live stream kicks off. Have a conflict and can't tune in live? We'll be posting a follow-up post soon with a link to the replay and clips from the show. But we'd love to have you tune in live for this can't-miss show!

Follow Barracuda on LinkedIn

Scroll to top
Tweet
Share
Share